Elsewhere on the Web

I was just surfing the web for others that are either working with Marian Devotional art, or are just producing Marian art as a part of their profession, etc.

Mary Tat

Nice Work!

Of course there’s tons of beautiful work out there, but here are a couple of examples that I came across. The style and medium are of great contrast from each other, which I enjoy.

This site features some awesome Virgin Mary tats. Now that’s what I call Devotion.

This individual’s work exhibits a more “folky” style, but the work is quite pleasing and embodies a  compassionate and devotional spirit.

If you, or someone you know are actively producing work and contributing to the great body of work known as Marian Devotional Art, shoot me an email, I’d love to feature it here.

About shaylien

Also visit me @ www.rebelmouse.com/SufferingSux
This entry was posted in Marian Devotion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

